Quick Links

Useful Links

Cardinal Griffin

Heads of years

Should you wish to communicate any queries, questions or issues regarding your son/daughter, we ask that you contact their Form Tutor first.  The staff list can be found by clicking HERE.  It may also be appropriate to copy in their Head of Year.

Rudiments

Miss Adshead - l.adshead@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Figures

Mr Harris - n.harris@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Lower Grammar

Mrs Taylor - l.taylor@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Upper Grammar

Mrs Archer - j.archer@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Syntax

Mrs Oliver - p.oliver@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form

Mrs Wynne-Jones - l.wynne-jones@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk