Quick Links

Useful Links

Cardinal Griffin

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 2 September (pupils are not in school)

Inset day: Friday 4 October (pupils are not in school)

Inset day: Friday 29 November (pupils are not in school)

 

Term starts: Tuesday 3 September (students return)

Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Inset day: Friday 3 April

 

Term starts: Monday 6 January 

Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Term ends: Thursday 2 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020

Inset day: Friday 19 June

 

Early finish: Monday 13 to Friday 17 July (13:15 for all pupils)

Term starts: Monday 20 April

Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Term ends: Monday 20 July

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August

Please note: The Early May Bank Holiday has changed due to the anniversary of VE day.