Quick Links

Useful Links

Cardinal Griffin

Staff

Leadership Team

Mr M Burrowes Headteacher

headteacher@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J Faulconbridge Deputy Headteacher

j.faulconbridge@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Shakespeare Assistant Headteacher

r.shakespeare@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr T Mullen-Furness Assistant Headteacher

t.furness@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr D Duffy Assistant Headteacher

d.duffy@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Wynne-Jones Assistant Headteacher

l.wynne-jones@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Mullen-Furness Associate Assistant Headteacher

n.mullen-furness@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Davies Associate Assistant Headteacher

s.davies@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 

Please use the college email addresses presented below to contact class teachers. Good practice while sending an email to a class teacher is to include the Head of the Subject highlighted in bold. If the intended recipient is the Head of the Subject, please include a Senior Leader.

 

English

Mrs D Glynn-Cobbett

d.glynn-cobbett@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Maiden

c.maiden@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Taylor

l.taylor@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Archer

j.archer@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Wynne-Jones

l.wynne-jones@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A O'Brien

OBrienA@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Bandurak

JBandurak@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss K Walker

k.walker@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs T Connop

t.connop@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Mathematics

Mr S Clow

s.clow@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Brindle

r.brindle@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr P Mills

p.mills@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr D Duffy

d.duffy@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A Reynolds

a.reynolds@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Painter

l.painter@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr K Sandbrook

k.sandbrook@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Forrester

s.forrester@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Science

Mrs R Mahmood

r.mahmood@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S Viswanath

s.viswanath@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss J Brough

j.brough@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Farmer

s.farmer@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss S Harper

s.harper@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss G Onions

g.onions@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Religious Education

Mr M Dettmer

m.dettmer@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A O'Brien

adam.o'brien@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Burrowes

j.burrowes@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Worpole

j.worpole@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 History

Mr S Davies

s.davies@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Hamilton

l.hamilton@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss M McInerney

m.mcinerney@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr M Burrowes

m.burrowes@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Geography

Mrs L Mackey

l.mackey@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss E Chambers

e.chambers@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Shakespeare

r.shakespeare@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 French

Mrs J Dunne

j.dunne@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Neachell

s.neachell@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Physical Education

Mr J Wood

j.wood@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Thompson

c.thompson@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Mullen-Furness

n.mullen-furness@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr N Harris

n.harris@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs K Marshallsay

k.marshallsay2@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Adshead

l.adshead@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J Shaw

j.shaw@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Performing Arts 

Mrs E Davies

e.davies@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr I Stephenson

i.stephenson@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Blewitt

l.blewitt@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Design Technology and Art

Mr L O'Neill

l.o'neill@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Harvey

j.harvey@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr T Mullen-Furness

t.furness@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J Underhill

j.underhill@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs F Ryan

f.ryan@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Computer Science/IT

Mr L O'Neill

l.o'neill@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Holsgrove

s.holsgrove@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Sixth Form Teaching

Mrs E Leary

e.leary@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr V Round

v.round@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Vocational Education

Mrs H Lyonette

h.lyonette@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk